Today, my boyfriend broke up with me because apparently
I need to "grow up". He is the one who plays excesive Call of Duty and still has Pokemon
FML
Isn't this the truth! If I wrote a "FML" for every time that I have heard that I
am immature from a guy who still plays WOW ( for all you out there who don't know what WOW is ; World Of Warcraft) and wears his pajama's all day...I'm pretty sure I'd have a billion "FML" stories.What is it, with boys and thier toys?
Whether it is a video game like Halo 3 or Call of Duty 4 , or a video game like DOTA or WOW , or even thier cars, computers, phones or iPods; boys seem to always put "toys' first. I use to think that guys got rid of these habits as they matured. But either they guys I know haven't matured or the "toys" never go away!
So here's to you boys, who love your toys. May they always keep you entertained and immature!

No comments:
Post a Comment